This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Lisa
    th
    10
    23 February 2018
    Exquisite hotel and rooms. Outstanding service. Will be back in the future!
    Not a thing!
    This hotel is beautifully decorated and in a great location. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to assist guests. Rooms are perfect as is the upper level bar and restaurant. We are excited to return to this hotel during our next trip to Bangkok. We highly recommend this lovely hotel and would be happy to see friends and family stay here, as it is guaranteed to yield a positive experience. We selected this hotel after having a less than stellar experience at another resort in the same area.
    Mustafa
    gb
    10
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mustafa
    gb
    9.6
    21 February 2018
    Very good location
    Samantha Hoh
    my
    6.2
    19 February 2018
    Bathtub water is very dirty, the water so yellowish.
    The pool view very nice
    tr
    7.5
    18 February 2018
    Air condition maked a bit noise. Bed and pilows were not comfortable.
    Location were so good. Room were quite big👍🏼
    Amber O
    gb
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    Amazing rooftop pool, nice location
    Our shower didn't work properly (two design shower head) plus shower was not heated
    Amazing bed, rooftop pool with a great view
    philippe schaufelberger
    gb
    5.0
    15 February 2018
    Nice but nothing more
    Even if we have booked and prepaid for 3, we had to pay an extra 1000b per day foe the kids bed. Also, we were charged credit card fees on it... so would say not that of a great customer service.
    Nice locatio
    Alex
    gb
    8.8
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernanda
    gb
    10
    13 February 2018
    Our balcony had a wood fence blocking the ocean view.
    Very nice hotel and very nice rooftop pool. Great location for us (family with young child) as it’s far from all the action but not that far that you can’t walk there.
    Mike
    au
    5.4
    11 February 2018
    Bang for buck was not good. I had big issues with WiFi on the higher levels and the pool needs some tlc.
    The view was amazing and staff were very helpful.
    de
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dafna Garti
    il
    10
    11 February 2018
    What an amazing view and hospitality
    Nothing
    I found the hotel an amazing place.the hospitality was unbelievable and so kind to help us out for all demands. The house is beautiful, the view is amazing from the rooms and so quiet . Very near to amazing beaches. The room is incredible big, clean and very beautiful. Rawai is the most beautiful area in Phuket. Thanks to ourinh and Eric for your kindness and hope to see you very soon. The place to be....
    Elena
    au
    10
    8 February 2018
    The sea view room was perfect. Very clean. Perfect location, less than 1 min walk to the beach close to everything and quet at the same time. Swimming pool on the roof!! If go to Phuket again definitely stay in the Patong Signature again.
    Enzo
    sg
    6.2
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzy
    au
    6.2
    5 February 2018
    great for a short stay, but bbe preparec to wake up to a lot of noise.
    The constant traffic noise
    The room and view was amazibg ,unfortunately the road noise is going 24/7. So if you are looking for some where quiter this is probably not your best option. The room it self is comfortable and location at the far end from the bangla road.
    ahmad
    sa
    2.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice Carvalho
    gb
    6.7
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed
    ae
    7.1
    2 February 2018
    Very beautiful place yet train the staff plz
    The staff mainly the reception are so irritating .. they re not well neither interested to help It was very irritating to find everywhere in the room the fines you gonna pay if anything wrong happens with the room There are huge electricity post just in front of the balcony which is scary
    The contemporary design was really nice with a good space area ... the view is nice
    Rachael
    au
    9.6
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richard
    gb
    7.5
    28 January 2018
    good location but noisy
    noisy location opposite pier off loading cruise ships. right on main road breakfast pretty standard thai american breakfast but about right for this standard hotel
    swimming pool- view very good beds indeed plenty of plugs well placed
Loading reviews
Close