Recenzije

7,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
8,0
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
7,7
Vrednost
7,4

Recenzije

    Chee Keong Ho
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    13. jun 2018.
    No smoking room available, breakfast is not very great but sufficient
    Right at the beach, patong beach is easily accessible to food, 7-11 is just next door, the staff can pretty much arrange most things u need
    Taha
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    8. jun 2018.
    The room itself wasn’t as it looks in the booking however the facilities wasn’t as expected !! Elevator is off however the pool also was closed !! Which wasn’t mentioned during booking time. So disappointed
    The room service was cleaning the room properly and changing bed sheets everyday which made feel comfortable to sleep in a clean bed
    Nanny Mia
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    7. jun 2018.

    Really disappointed with this part of our stay on Phuket, give it a miss,,

    They closed the pool for a month the day before we arrived, and gave no warning
    The view from room was great
    Bangaru
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    5. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Rachel
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. jun 2018.
    Perfect, very comfortable & brilliant staff
    Leechelle
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. jun 2018.
    Very friendly staff.
    Jodie
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. jun 2018.
    Lovely modern room which has everything you need! Amazing rooftop pool with fantastic views. Just the right amount of distance away from the hectic party street of Phuket for some piece and quiet but in walking distance for a party too!
    Angel
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. jun 2018.

    It was AMAZING!

    The food from the hotels restaurant was some of the best we had while in Thailand...especially the pad Thai, the Thai style shrimp fried rice, and the bell pepper stir fry...oh and the drinks at the out door are great as well!! Lots of bang for your buck here 💗💗💗
    Peter
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. maj 2018.

    well worth the stay

    roof top swimming pool needs some shade
    air-con was great, staff could not do enough for you street front pool
    Francy Carrillo
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. maj 2018.

    Great location, lovely service

    The property ha
    The hotel has a great location, very close to everything. The view was beautiful.
    Aaron
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    29. maj 2018.

    The only hotel that won't stay.

    No breakfast. Bad service. No cost performance.
    A view of the sea blocked by power lines and blinding lights. And not much service.
    Anthony
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    29. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Yazdan
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    21. maj 2018.
    Room cleaning was not professional, used soap, tooth brush or towels need to be changed daily which unfortunately didn't happen. Also AC is a bit noisy and need to be serviced.
    Friendly staff, rooms are exactly as photos, great location, quiet hotel. I will book again definitely
    Arthur
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. maj 2018.

    Nice quiet location across from the beach. Worth a visit.

    There were loose tiles on the bottom of the swimming pool. Possible danger of cuts. Shower water wasn’t very hot.
    Small comfortable hotel with very pleasant staff
    Smash210
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. maj 2018.
    Staff were great, Great Location.
    Jonathan
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. maj 2018.
    The staff was friendly but knows very little English, not their fault just made some things difficult. The pool was the only downside it was a 1 out of 5 stars. The tiles were all falling off, and it’s didn't seem clean.
    I loved it, quite, clean room that felt comfortable, great location. and friendly staff.
    Sandra
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    17. maj 2018.

    Great location, spacious rooms, generous breakfast and friendly and helpful staff.

    The water in the rooftop swimming pool was a bit murky and did not look clean enough for swimming.
    Great location and spacious rooms
    Mayukh Basu
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    15. maj 2018.

    Good stay in a quiet part of the Patong beach

    We stayed in the 1st floor and surprisingly the balcony was caged, I mean literally. There were wooden bars blocking the balcony
    The hotel is in a quieter part of the Patong beach; so you get best of both worlds. The facilities of the hotel are quite good. And the pool has an awesome panaromic view of the beach. Also the breakfast is good; just that they don't have a spread, rather they have some choices and they will look whichever we chose. And lastly the staff was very helpful and accomodating.
    Sharon
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    13. maj 2018.

    Excellent Holiday! Will be back again!

    This is my returning stay at the Hotel since my last visit in 2016. Due to the high demand, I was not able to book the room I wanted but happy that I managed to get a seaview room. The room is clean and well maintained. I have asked for a special arrangement to celebrate my husband's birthday. The hotel was kind enough to help me purchase champagne and that come with the free flower deco arrangement on the bed. Though the champagne was not set up in the room prior to my arrival but only delivered when we checked in, I am fine with this. Thanks! The pool on the rooftop provide superb view. We rented the motorbike from the Guy (small boot in front of the Front Hotel) for the third time (2014, 2016, 2018), always of excellent service. Check him out!
    Lourdes
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.

    Amazing !!! I did not want to leave !

    This was my first time in Thailand. I was told to stay in Patong because it was close to everything. I looked at pictures of hotels near the beach and booked this one because it has partial view to the beach. However when I got there the view was so much more beautiful than the actual pictures. I had a full view to boats water every morning. One day I got back from a tour and they had arranged the petals of roses on the tub looking at the beach it was amazing and they did not even charge for that. I could walk to down town shops and restaurants. They did my laundry it was perfect ! The staff was so kind. The pool was beautiful as well and my room was perfect clean every day. I was so happy I recommend this hotel 100 %
Učitavanje recenzija